I Guess I’m Not The Only One…

I was stocking up for the weekend today at Spec’s on Old Farm (in Houston) and I happened to ask if they had Educated Guess Cabernet. The guy I asked said he had no idea what I was talking about but he would definitely check it out for me. I followed him over to the computer and he was speaking with another employee. The other guy asked me, “Are you the one looking for the Educated Guess?” I said yes and he said, “You’re the third person in two days. We will definitely be ordering some. It should be here next week.” So… if you’re on the look-out for Educated Guess Cabernet Sauvignon in Houston, you will soon be able to find it at Spec’s. Yummy yum yum! I can’t wait! Of course I managed to get by just fine on their thousands of other selections. Thank goodness I was on some sort of time table. If I’m not, I can just get lost in there for hours reading labels. I’m such a nerd… but I wouldn’t have it any other way! Drink up!

